2008 IACP Awards “Part 3”

J. Stannard Baker Award for Highway Safety The prestigious J. Stannard Baker Award annually recognizes individual lifetime contributions to highway safety. Law enforcement officers of state, county, metropolitan, or municipal agencies, as well as other private- or public-sector representatives, are selected by the IACP Highway Safety Committee for their sustained, continuous, career-spanning, and unusual initiative … Continue reading 2008 IACP Awards “Part 3”