IMGXYZ123IMGZYX2003 Christopher Columbus Fellowship Scholar Recipients, Washington, D.C. (left to right): Joany Jackman, Ph.D., of the Johns Hopkins University; James A. Thomson, V.M.D., Ph. D., Diplomate A.C.V.P., of the University of Wisconsin-Madison; Michael B. Cantor, Ph.D., of WayPoint Research Inc.; Frances S. Ligler, D.Phil., D.Sc., of the Naval Research Laboratory; and Chief William B. Berger, … Continue reading IACP News