New Members of the 2006–2007 IACP Board of Officers Joseph C. Carter was sworn in as president of IACP during the 113th annual conference (please see the November 2006 issue of the Police Chief magazine), and four new members of the IACP Board of Officers were either elected or appointed during the conference. For information … Continue reading IACP News